Date/Time Event ICal Feed
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
In Tune with Tuning Forks 2017
Phoenix and Dragon Bookstore Annex, Atlanta GA
iCal
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TSC - Sound Certification Program -- June Class
SHERATON SUITES GALLERIA ATLANTA, Atlanta GA
iCal
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
In Tune with Tuning Forks Fall - 2017
Phoenix and Dragon Bookstore Annex, Atlanta GA
iCal
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - Sunday, August 6, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
In Tune with Tuning Forks Fall -2017 Aug 5-6
Phoenix and Dragon Bookstore Annex, Atlanta GA
iCal
Sunday, August 27, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
In Tune with Tuning Forks Fall -2017- Aug 27
Phoenix and Dragon Bookstore Annex, Atlanta GA
iCal
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TSC - Sound Certification Program -- Sept Class
SHERATON SUITES GALLERIA ATLANTA, Atlanta GA
iCal
Sunday, October 1, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
In Tune with Tuning Forks 2017 Oct 1
Phoenix and Dragon Bookstore Annex, Atlanta GA
iCal
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TSC - Sound Certification Program -- Nov Class
SHERATON SUITES GALLERIA ATLANTA, Atlanta GA
iCal

Date/Time Event ICal Feed
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
In Tune with Tuning Forks 2017
Phoenix and Dragon Bookstore Annex, Atlanta GA
iCal
Sunday, May 7, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
In Tune with Tuning Forks 2017 May 7
Phoenix and Dragon Bookstore Annex, Atlanta GA
iCal

 

 

 View Events by Date, Category, Location, My Bookings

Powered by Events Manager